Our Camp provides a perfect opportunity to network and mingle. Meet most of the participants!

Web Summer Camp 2017 Public Attendee List

Alexandre Andrieux France  
Alona Tiron Ukraine  
Alvin Coessens Belgium @screon
Amir Koklan Germany  
Anastasiya Postan Ukraine  
Andreas Penz Austria  
Andrii Ternovtsii Ukraine  
Andrew Longosz Poland @andrew_longosz
Anna Marchwicka Poland  
Anna Melzer Germany @wellendonner
Anton Ushakov Germany  
Antonin Savoie France @Antonin_Savoie
Antonio Perić-Mažar Croatia @antonioperic
Baptiste Leulliette France  
Bertrand Dunogier France @bdunogier
Bjørnar Helland Norway  
Boris Kostreš Croatia  
Boris Vidošević Croatia  
Borna Perak Croatia @borna_perak
Božidar Grgošić Croatia  
Bruno Škvorc Croatia @bitfalls
Christian Paredes Switzerland  
Christine Scheidegger Switzerland @ChristineSchei3
Chui Chui Tan United Kingdom @ChuiSquared
Damijan Kozic Croatia  
Daniel Rotter Austria @danrot90
Danijel Brkic Germany  
Danijela Mikulcic Croatia  
Daryna Bieliaieva Ukraine  
David Buchmann Switzerland @dbu
Davor Duhovic Croatia  
Dawid Czupala Poland  
Dirk Lampe Germany  
Domagoj Rukavina Croatia @dodsky
Dorit Saly Denmark  
Edi Modrić Croatia @emodric
Elena Berezovskaya Ukraine  
Elmar Putz Austria @elmarputz
Emily Lambert United Kingdom  
Filip Horvat Croatia  
Filip Hrenić Croatia  
Flo Huck France @flovntp
Franck Perrin France  
Frane Poljak Croatia  
Frank Dege Germany  
Frédéric Krossa Switzerland @fkrossa
Glenn Cambré Belgium  
Goran Martinjak Croatia  
Hannes Van De Vreken Belgium @hannesvdvreken
Hrvoje Tomić Croatia @mandarinetree
Hrvoje Knežević Croatia @hknezevic
Ievgenii Gorobchenko France  
Igor Makowski Poland  
Igor Vrdoljak Croatia @ivrdoljak
Irena Marenić Croatia  
Ivan Grga Croatia  
Ivan Belinec Croatia  
Ivan Herak Croatia @Hex_sk
Ivo Lukač Croatia @ilukac
Janus Boye Denmark @janusboye
James Allardice United Kingdom @james_allardice
Jan Meier N/A  
Jani Tarvainen Finland @velmu
Jaroslaw Tomanek Poland  
Jason Lengstorf United States @jlengstorf
Jean Kreilos Germany  
Jérôme Vieilledent France @jvieilledent
Johannes Mehlert-Garms Germany  
Jolie Martin United States  
Jorge Diaz Malta  
Jørn Fauske Norway  
Josip Stuhli Croatia  
Josip Pavić Croatia  
Julia Müller Germany  
Julian Schwarz-Brandner Austria  
Kenny Derwael Belgium  
Kevin Cannon Germany @multikev
Kim Andreasen Denmark  
Konrad Sarnowski Poland  
Krešimir Cirković Croatia  
Kristian Viken Norway  
Krunoslav Vukšić Croatia  
Krzysztof Korzeniewski Poland  
Laura Bosazzi Croatia  
Leonardo Bujas Croatia  
Ljudevit Juras Croatia  
Lora Žuliček Croatia  
Lovorka Prtenjak Hrvatska  
Luca Monfredo Italy @lucamonfredo
Luciano Mammino Ireland @loige
Luka Smolcic Croatia  
Maarten Heip Belgium  
Magalie Vieilledent France @Puremageek
Maja Nebes Croatia @Maja_Nebes
Manuel Hartmann Switzerland  
Marcello Duarte United Kingdom @_md
Marcin Chełminiak Poland  
Marcin Wyrozumski Poland  
Marco Pivetta Germany @ocramius
Marco Perone Italy @marcoshuttle
Mareike Hartmann Germany  
Marga Rodriguez United Kingdom @margaferrez
Marie Birner Austria @birner_mb
Marija Francesca Horvat Croatia @HorvatFrancesca
Marijn Haverbeke Germany @marijnjh
Marin Treselj Poland  
Marin Crnković Croatia  
Mario Pastuović Croatia  
Mario Ivančić Croatia @MarioIvancic
Mario Rader Austria @r8r
Mark Augustyniak Germany  
Marko Žabčić Croatia  
Marko Lukač Croatia @lvky
Martin Milesich Malta  
Martina Pranjić Croatia  
Mateusz Lopacinski Malta  
Mateusz Szewczyk Poland  
Matija Oršolić Croatia  
Matija Šekrst Croatia  
Maurizio Paletti Malta  
Merve Tugce Sahin Turkey  
Michał Czyzynski Poland  
Miguel Gauci Malta  
Mihael Marović Croatia  
Monika Janta Poland  
Nataliia Alifanova Ukraine  
Nenad Mijatović Croatia  
Nicolas Aguenot France @nicolasaguenot
Nicolas Lœuillet France @nicosomb
Oleksandr Pyliavskyi Ukraine  
Oleksii Khramenkov Ukraine  
Oleksii Tiron Ukraine  
Patryk Szalanski Germany  
Paula Čučuk Croatia @paulala_14
Petar Španja Croatia @periklo
Petter Kjelkenes Norway  
Princiya Marina Sequeira Germany @princi_ya
Rachel Andrew United Kingdom @rachelandrew
Radosław Ernest Poland  
Rahel Bailie United Kingdom @rahelab
Randy Čupić Croatia  
Ravi Mynampaty United States  
Robin Claes Belgium  
Roger Ögretir Switzerland @rogamoore
Ryan Weaver United States @weaverryan
Sandra Narančić Croatia  
Sebastian Langer Germany  
Sergiy Pushchin Ukraine  
Serhii Alieksieiev Ukraine  
Serhii Ovdiienko Ukraine  
Sjoera Roggeman Belgium @SjoeraRoggeman
Stanislav Kyniv Ukraine  
Stefan Hofbauer Austria  
Steve Maraspin Italy @maraspin
Stig Martin Fiskå Norway @StigMartin
Stine Vinnes Norway  
Stjepan Golemac Croatia  
Sven Henneböle Germany  
Tetiana Alieksieieva Ukraine  
Théo Fidry United Kingdom @tfidry
Thomas Collet France  
Thomas Esterer Austria  
Thomas Schmitt Germany @ts_etecture
Tin Benjamin Matuka Croatia @tbmatuka
Tomislav Buljević Croatia @tomebuljevic
Tomislav Matijevic Croatia  
Vanja Bertalan Croatia  
Viacheslav Voloshin Ukraine  
Vjeran Vlahović Croatia @vjeran
Vladislav Shishko Germany  
Yang Zhong Germany  
Yassin Ghandri France  
Yurii Berezovskyi Ukraine  
Željko Rumenjak Croatia  
Željko Šimeg Croatia  
Zoran Žabčić Croatia  
Zvonimir Galušić Croatia  
Zvonimir Medić Croatia